Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MudnurII 64 / M
"Lookin Now"
Molino, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 11, 2016

To view all of
MudnurII's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MudnurII's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Explor2016
Georgia, United States
Whtbtm4bbctop
Alabama, United States
pensacolafun2016
Florida, United States
twoppl4u
Mississippi, United States
jimmydick4
Wyoming, United States
Bytor19
Florida, United States
lotmaker
Minnesota, United States
hambone89115
Louisiana, United States
iamhrdforu2
Florida, United States
 
Status
MudnurII 64/M
Molino, Florida
Introduction
New to area looking to make a friend or two. Not looking for perfection. Very discreet. Live alone. kinda shy. If online im usually available. Hit me up with any questions

My Ideal Person Looking for other mature & discreet individuals. Should be clean & DDF. Uninhibited & passionate. Looking for a NSA or FWB situation. Chance
encounters.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching another couple create a nice creampie for to
clean !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MudnurII's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Molino, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue