Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MsPaigeCrawford 70 / M
"Looking for new adventures!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2016

To view all of
MsPaigeCrawford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsPaigeCrawford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wt_cpl_1005
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
twicethafun80
Texas, United States
joinus994
Provence (PACA), France
wefukhardER
Texas, United States
4evertxcpl
Texas, United States
Leadoffman1010
Texas, United States
Mcreel28
Texas, United States
cdbrandie
Idaho, United States
funforall124
Florida, United States
 
Status
MsPaigeCrawford 70/M
Houston, Texas
Looking for kinky play!!
Introduction
We like to make sure everyone is having a great time the whole time we are together! All inclusive resort and Breakfast included...maybe

My Ideal Person A couple or a single that we and they can feel at home. We love to have some to travel with and vacation.....

Easier said than done but outstanding when you connnect to one!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Mental attraction, laughs together, teasing

View more of MsPaigeCrawford's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: