Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrNineZeroTwo 38 / M
"Kinky with a big dinky -catch me on cam or in the eastcoast room"
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
MrNineZeroTwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNineZeroTwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kneedydee
Nova Scotia, Canada
Thickchick93
Maine, United States
Needsmorefun8752
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Canadabee89
Nova Scotia, Canada
Youthfulness2019
Nova Scotia, Canada
ZenithE13
Nova Scotia, Canada
Joliefillecrime
New Brunswick, Canada
MandTpei
Prince Edward Island, Canada
HalifaxQT
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
MrNineZeroTwo 38/M
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
catch me in the eastern canada room
Introduction
Im easy going, love the outdoors.dancing, or cuddle up for a movie. Fucking all day is always fun too! Im ok with being a discrete fwb or your boy toy. use me to get off as long as your honest. Im very open minded and willing to try anything. Im always up for anything. i love Mature women, BBW, Foot fetish, and Skin color not an issue with me.

My Ideal Person Mature, funny or at least doesnt mind me trying to be. Smart but also silly. adventurous, cuddly and someone who will like me for me.

what am i here for? well that is a good question. I am looking to see what the site has to offer more then anything, but at the same time im open to anything, you only live once, why not enjoy it.

I don't havea full profile and can on chat via the IM say hi!

View more of MrNineZeroTwo's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: