Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrMDemon 40 / M
"wheres all that sexy booty that need a hard spanking!"
Ealing, London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2016

To view all of
MrMDemon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMDemon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,053,964 Active Members!*
MrMDemon 40/M
Ealing, London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
horny and working from home who fancies coming over to west drayton ;)
Bout time I updated this !lol STRAIGHT 36 London based professional from middle eastern descent! always enjoy a dominant role, have met single ladies, cheating wife's and FWB's and of course couples, enjoy both outdoor park meets or hotel meets. though i have my own place so can accommodate

My Ideal Person Ideally Fwb.. fuck buddy or couple up for some good straight fun.. always up for exploring .. dont mind discreet photos and videos specially giving a naughty ass a good spanking... im a driver so can travel so feel free to get in touch and lets how it goes definitely looking for something regular but in the mean time always up for anything when im not working,though mostly working at home so can play while working too lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, face fuckingxx

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of MrMDemon's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Ealing, London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: