Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mks7919 39 / 40 / C
"Hello friends We are going to Bhopal we are available for fun between. 6.2.2023 to 7.2.2023"
Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2019

To view all of
Mks7919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mks7919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kolcouple20
West Bengal, India
Richa7ZSSOO4IO8
Jharkhand, India
varma198922
Karnataka, India
WEareLIMITLESS
West Bengal, India
jamcpl355
Jharkhand, India
ruchimanish
Tamil Nadu, India
smithar2018
Karnataka, India
matrixcpl_m
Dhaka, Bangladesh
couplec24
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Mks7919 39/C
Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh , India
Introduction
Please read profile Hi friends we are average looking decent & genuine married couple we are not looks like any film star's or models. He is 5.7ft 62kg and having 6.7" long 4.6" thick tool with great kissing and fucking stamina. She is very beautiful and sexy 5.5ft 80 kg with big boobs and horny pushy and very wild in bed. We Have two and live together. We like meet to decent genuine and hygiene couple and single lady. We also can meet with single Male at our conditions and our city. We can travel any where in India but only in school holidays.

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1983 August 15, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Business House wife
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None