Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mixpar1001 56 / 56 / C
"Noen som vil treffe oss? Send oss en mail da vel :)"
Molde, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2007

To view all of
Mixpar1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mixpar1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ROGER_48
NORGE, Norway
sonnenschein2004
Møre og Romsdal, Norway
rm_fjellrosa
Near Trondheim, Norway
The_tigers666
Stockholm, Sweden
SexogSpenning
Tromsø, Norway
rm_setra111
trondheim, Norway
Ncouple196567
oslo, Norway
JEMA1
Møre og Romsdal, Norway
rm_floxix74
Hordaland, Norway
 
Status
Mixpar1001 56/C
Molde, , Norway
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. We are looking for other likminded couple or female for fun and sex. Vi er standard medlemmer så vi er noe begrenset for å ta kontakt først, men er du/dere interesert så send oss en mail [COLOR red]Single male, we will find you, so dont bother to contact us.[/color] You will meet us togheter or non. [COLOR deeppink]***ANY INSTITUTION OR INDIVIDUAL USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDY OR PROJECTS..YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY PROFILE INFORMATION OR PICTURES IN ANY FORUM OR FORM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE AS WELL.*** [/COLOR]

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Molde, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Norsk
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1966 June 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A