Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MimiHotty2 35 / F
"Freaky Asian woman looking for groups of guys to play with"
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 13, 2022

To view all of
MimiHotty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MimiHotty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Handyhornyman74
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
selfsolo2010
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Staminaandmore69
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Rockaway43m
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jimmy882288
New Jersey, United States
tcnjz24
New Jersey, United States
rodama01
Andalucia, Spain
DarkMagic908
New Jersey, United States
ForEvrHardforU
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MimiHotty2 35/F
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Guys my slutty Asian fuckholes are still doing huge gangbangs so be sure to check my profile for the best way to hmu is on Twitter.
Introduction
Guys...HINT...Sending me points will get my attention! I am extremely open minded and love being the center of attention. Some things you can expect me to say yes to are, oral, anal, bareback in all my holes, swallowing, bukkake sessions, light bondage, spanking, creampies, pee play, exhibition fun, public sex and the most enjoyable for me are definitely gangbangs. I have no limits on how many guys I'll do, so bring them hard cocks on! 🍆💦GUYS be sure to check out my sexy blog here on AFF, it's a great place to message me in the comments sections.🍆💦

My Ideal Person Any guy between 20 and 65 with 8" or more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MimiHotty2's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 4, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Secretary
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: