Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MLsilverFox2 62 / M
"MlSilverFox for Fun MAY 2022 Time for meeting some Hot Wife Couples.."
Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2017

To view all of
MLsilverFox2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MLsilverFox2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sirlixalot65
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
captainkey2
Pennsylvania, United States
kinkynfun681
New Jersey, United States
mt4515
Pennsylvania, United States
LuisLibog
Pennsylvania, United States
hungnhot99
Rhode Island, United States
PABAAL
Florida, United States
Bedford9
Pennsylvania, United States
RRXDAYNIGHT
Virginia, United States
 
Status
MLsilverFox2 62/M
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Friends say I am easy going and funny. Enjoy meeting others adult fun times.Glad to meet for coffee or a drink first so you get to know me as a polite but fun guy I'm a mwm looking for NSA fun with married bored ladies and couples. I'm into anything but pain and drug free. If your like me and not getting any satisfaction at home we have something in common. Becoming friends and regular partners for some fun is cool but not looking for any kind of commitment . I am always willing to try new things. Thanks for taking a look and hope to hear from some of you out there.I also know a few guys who can join us for playtime..

My Ideal Person Looking for other married people for daytime fun....guys, girls couples its all good. I like quality not quantity.

May ,2022 Looking for couples to meet with ....Be glad to watch you guys, take pictures for you or join in. I do have experience in the hot wife situation..

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: