Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LoriAnn19787 64 / 61 / C
"We are a happily married couple. Looking for a male to spice up our sex life."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2013

To view all of
LoriAnn19787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoriAnn19787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
LoriAnn19787 64/C
Des Moines, Iowa
Hi. My husband and I are happily married. For now, we are looking for a bi-sexual male to spice up our sex life. My husband is bi-sexual and would like to experiment having sex with another male. For now, I do not want to participate but I would love to watch. We are very clean and neither of us have ever had any diseases and do not want any diseases. We have never done anything like this before. If we find the right male, we would like to stay with that per for long term if we are all in agreement. There is nothing wrong with my face, just didn't want to be easily recognized. My husband is handsome and I am not bad to look at either. My husband comes first and eventually I would join in after meeting a few times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone around our age 40-55. My husband is 6 ft. 160 lbs. I am 5.6 at 200 lbs. We do not want anyone over 210 lbs. We are both smokers. We are not drinkers but may have a beer or two. We are fairly quiet, easy to get along with, and very down to earth. We are not looking for a one nighter. We would like to find a male that we may like to hang out with as friends.

  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 16, 1958 March 27, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown