Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looney441 70 / M
"Very open minded to almost anything"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2019

To view all of
Looney441's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looney441's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcoupleca2
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
greenheart_ca
Ontario, Canada
MissSindy1000
Ontario, Canada
letsenjoyamoment
Ontario, Canada
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
needatopgurl
Arizona, United States
OU812TODAY2012
Ontario, Canada
azcplnew2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Looney441 70/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
wish people were not afraid to list their KINKS,
Introduction
Easy going and just looking for good times, either sex, any size or race, I am white, 5 ft. 8 in. 160 lb. with a 6 inch cut cock.i can dress up for u if u like CD, I do enjoy being used as a slut, I really LUV cum of both male and female, also enjoy sum BD/SM, tie me up and use me, I enjoy some pain, toys, CBT, VERY HARD spankings, haven't yet had a female use a strap-on on me YET, I am open to trying some very kinky things. LUV having my tight mancunt used

My Ideal Person male, female, cd, and really interested in being with MF couple where both are bi. making videos and pics taken, singles, couples MF, MM, FF for strap on fun, or more. or we can just have reguler sex, luv oral both giving and receiving,

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1952
Hometown: Keswick, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: