Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Long10pole 56 / M
"Im 51yrs.old and single because I've been searching for the connection"
Frankfort, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
Long10pole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Long10pole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnready197569
Indiana, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
funmolly366
Arkansas, United States
BlizartTvs
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tech3728
Illinois, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
brenbabe2
Michigan, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Long10pole 56/M
Frankfort, Illinois
Introduction
I'm51yrs.old raising my youngest alone. I'm still single because I've looking for happiness in the wrong pond. I'm laid back easy going well endowed guy who appreciates the Best of both Worlds.

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth not afraid to be
themselves. In shape. Non smoker. I prefer Trans. Male2Female.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Frankfort, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: