Lonely4682170 60 / F
"I cant answer message I can't read them sence I'm not a paid member but i can answer ims when I have points ifyou send a unwanted cock picture you will be blocked if you are married or bi or bi curious Black or Hispanic do not bother me, just pass me by"
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 1, 2017

To view all of
Lonely4682170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonely4682170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ShooterVNC94
Tennessee, United States
yb0099
New Hampshire, United States
gdave6155
Ohio, United States
Genuineguy1891
Cheshire, United Kingdom
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
hbhplondon
Kentucky, United States
Jay10063
Illinois, United States
Mr_Rick_69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Lonely4682170 60/F
Crossville, Tennessee
Not a paid member any more can't see messages or ims unless you have a standard member can see your profile or by using points I don't ha
Introduction
After July 8th 2022 i will not be a paid member so I will not be able to read messages or ims will have to use points to answer and don't have any i am looking for a steady local fwb between 50 to 69 no exceptions to meet at least once a week 7 inches or larger and to do stuff outside of the bedroom as well as in the bedroom I like to cuddle while watching a movie, like to cuddle, kiss , be caressed , massages , dinners out , touching ,rubbing,foreplay is important ,nobody has my permission to download or copy any of my pictures or videos warning: any institutions using this site for studies or projects Does not have my permission to use my profile pictures or videos in any format past present or future if you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: