Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LikUpusLongTime 52 / M
"51 M caucasian bi-sexual looking for women, men, or couple's for sexual encounters."
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
LikUpusLongTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LikUpusLongTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smiley5142
Missouri, United States
timmysmith3
Virginia, United States
rhondadee
Oklahoma, United States
reneonherknees3
Florida, United States
Holatalnena
Missouri, United States
bn2lngndsx
Missouri, United States
fussiemann
Kansas, United States
Elle_Puma
California, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
 
Status
LikUpusLongTime 52/M
Lees Summit, Missouri
Introduction
I am a 51M caucasian bi-sexual, 230lbs bald 6-cut-thick, clean and shaven cock, that is interested in sexual encounters with singles or couples for naked play together and open to role-play of any kind. But I am interested in just having a good time with anyone who is interested in anything sexual. Warning: no one has permission to use anything found in my profile for studies or shared interests!

My Ideal Person Open minded and not judging​ people for doing whatever makes them happy.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student at the time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None