Licknlover695 66 / M
"Craving Your Lust!"
Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Licknlover695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Licknlover695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,013 Active Members!*
 
Status
Licknlover695 66/M
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Introduction
Looking for sexually charged friends that are into exciting play. Looking to meet new friends for for discreet sex. Drawn towards women and men with athletic to hwp bodies. Older couples and men with big cocks that are laid back, easy going, very horny, and not getting enough at home. Available to play from time to time when I can get away. Good hygiene, disease free, safe playing is a must. Always a gentleman, classy, educated, outgoing, clean, well groomed, go with the flow. Send me an email and tell me what sounds exciting! No pics will get no response. Will want current face pics and full body pics before we meet. Of course, I will provide the same.

My Ideal Person Attractive, slim to hwp women and sexy singles get my attention, straight forward, ability to meet, sexually charged, friendly, fun, definitely not pushy, easy going, did I mention very horny, good hygiene, disease free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, The Doors, Allman Brothers Band, Led Zeppelin, Yes,
Cream, Moody Blues, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have hot anal sex in a public place, maybe in a park
where it is very dark!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Licknlover695's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Time For Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: