[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LetMeK4U 27 / F
"Let’s start something special"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2021

To view all of
LetMeK4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetMeK4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thebadboyx
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
sombrajan01
Online NOW!
California, United States
HavindFun2234
Online NOW!
California, United States
LAgetinit26
California, United States
Ivazquez0
California, United States
YungBiggs_
California, United States
HottDikingz
California, United States
davante3132
Arizona, United States
 
Status
LetMeK4U 27/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I’m a fun and sexy single woman who is new to dating websites . I’m usually pretty traditional in meeting a person somewhere random like a grocery store. Locking eyes and having a person build up the confidence to walk up to me and say hi beautiful how are you today? I like a friendly, well mannered kind person with a freaky side to them lol. I am a smart, attractive and confident person you can be comfortable with. Let’s just get together and get to know each other have a fun genuine time together.

My Ideal Person looking for Financial beneficial relationships. Im a people person who enjoys nature and hiking. As well doing new things. My next adventure is always open. Show me something new

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LetMeK4U's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 5, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service rep
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: