Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LT_Dan_USN 54 / M
"Decent guy looking for..."
Jacksonville East, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
LT_Dan_USN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LT_Dan_USN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,224,343 Active Members!*
 
Status
LT_Dan_USN 54/M
Jacksonville East, Florida
Introduction
Like to say that I am a decent, normal guy. Divorced / full time parent to my age , so I don't have the luxury of full time dating. Not looking to carve notches in my belt but would like to find someone wanting to share intimacy with (we all need it, right?) Enjoy the outdoors: Hiking, drives, wine fests. But also enjoys sitting back to a good movie

My Ideal Person Has to know the difference between THERE, THEIR and THEY'RE and how to properly use THAN and THEN. Is that too much???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LT_Dan_USN's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Jacksonville East, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1968
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: