Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kissmeh_90 32 / F
"Love yourself"
Lahaina, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2015

To view all of
Kissmeh_90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kissmeh_90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickpapa69669
California, United States
Rolhard89
Wisconsin, United States
yosh7343
Hawaii, United States
lovertone21
Hawaii, United States
bbc4u32
Illinois, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
Sassyma79
Georgia, United States
manuzara
New York, United States
ropedd
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
Kissmeh_90 32/F
Lahaina, Hawaii
Hello my handsome men.
Introduction
Looking for openminded straight/bi guys or couples for DL fun and looking to experiment. NSA/FWB. Just be cool and chill. No pic=No chat no STDs Neg tested 07/01/22 UB2. Not Trans just CrossDress. Any questions just ask don’t be shy. 😉💋 "My skittle is the sweetest in the middle" miss LadyB

My Ideal Person Open minded straight/Bi men/couple


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kissmeh_90's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Lahaina, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Property management
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: