Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Justhotstuff88 40 / M
"Mal sehen was sich findet!"
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Justhotstuff88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justhotstuff88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cherrybosom01
Warsaw, Poland
victoria_exxotic
Cundinamarca, Colombia
NasseMaus69
Bavaria, Germany
LilRedbabe515
Idaho, United States
Hannnxh99
Kent, United Kingdom
NeedingYouNow007
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Looking4U666999
California, United States
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
xxxmybox84
Florida, United States
 
Status
Justhotstuff88 40/M
Zürich, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
Ich suche nette Damen um meine sexuellen Fantasien aus zu tauschen, sei es gedanklich im Chat oder wenn alles passt in Real. Aussehen spielt in erster Linie keine Rolle aber die Chemie muss stimmen.

My Ideal Person Unkomplizierte Dame mit einem hohen Sexdrive und Humor gesucht.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justhotstuff88's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Leiter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue