Justapeak01 38 / M
"Is love real?‘"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2016

To view all of
Justapeak01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justapeak01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CrzCpl4U
New York, United States
jenn4u231
Kentucky, United States
hot4dilf
Kentucky, United States
ROADRUNER465
Kentucky, United States
Freaky2945
Kentucky, United States
linda_natasha1
New York, United States
Bashful1569
Kentucky, United States
Mayasquirts
Florida, United States
Chrizzoxxxy
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Justapeak01 38/M
Louisville, Kentucky
If you have a fake profile & not trying to make a connection, please don't bug me.
Introduction
I'm looking to find a connection and build something strong and real with someone. I'm down-to-earth and financially stable. I enjoy traveling, cooking, outdoor fun, and much more; tongue game is strong and likes good convo.

My Ideal Person Looking to have some adult NSA fun with, let's explore together & wants to find love, is there love in the air?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An Orgy will be amazing, me and two or three women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lisa Rey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justapeak01's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: