Just4FunTimes46 48 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2019

To view all of
Just4FunTimes46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4FunTimes46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Just4FunTimes46 48/M
Winter Haven, Florida
Bi, divorced professional looking for one time play or a fwb that can host. Im ddf and covid vaccinated. I like all body types, cock sizes and most play so long as you are ddf and have good hygiene. I am very discreet and require the same. I enjoy giving and receiving and am fine if you only like limited types of play. My lifestyle is very busy, so playtime has to be planned.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys hot play. Would love to find someone that likes longer sessions. A plus if he enjoys body contact and making out, but not necessary.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lots of bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, body contact, foreplay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, honest and no drama

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Just4FunTimes46's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: