Jusforfun_maybe 45 / M
"Pademic is ending. Got my Vaccine, Horny people let's play! Standard Members can contact me"
Listowel, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 17, 2018

To view all of
Jusforfun_maybe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jusforfun_maybe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babythick23
Indiana, United States
serpentinexfire
Ontario, Canada
Two4HerPleasure2
Ontario, Canada
Yatzarely
Ontario, Canada
tykitten
Ontario, Canada
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
PimpMeOutForKink
Ontario, Canada
Sin123321123
Ontario, Canada
NatalieJaneSexx
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Jusforfun_maybe 45/M
Listowel, Ontario , Canada
4 day weekend next weekend. Love to get out and play.
Introduction
Been a long awaited year or so since I've been able to do things. Maybe even get across the border again soon. I have been vaccinated finally, now awaiting some summer fun. Willing to experiment on a lot of things, please ask. Couples, maybe, lover, don't do drugs, some light alcohol never hurts. Love beaches and outdoors. Please ask if interested. Let's have some fun again :).

My Ideal Person Someone fun and outgoing and wanting to try new things. Hopefully, you want to experiment with some new adventures, via a day trip with a challenging event, or something crazy in the bedroom. Please don't be shy and say hello if something grabs your interest.

Someone who actually wants to meet up and do stuff. The non stop texting, and sending provocative pics, although fun, are quite lame. Please, just step up, and be courageous, take the plunge. This is that type of a site after all .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jusforfun_maybe's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Listowel, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electrician.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: