Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoshieJahn 25 / M
"Thinking erotic thoughts every 7 seconds"
McKinney, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 17, 2021

To view all of
JoshieJahn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoshieJahn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,294,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilpussymami
Texas, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
DentonAngel2
Texas, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
kristajay_2020
Texas, United States
P1ayr0u9hw1thm3
Texas, United States
Kaile1315
Texas, United States
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
MariahZoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
JoshieJahn 25/M
McKinney, Texas
Introduction
I'm a sexual deviant with a compulsive attraction towards the female body. I don't discriminate, except that I am only interested in biologically born women, and not comfortable getting with trans people or other men at this time. My sexual desires include physical intimacy from cuddling all the way on over to light BDSM! My dick is broken, I can only cum with fast & hard thrusts or very extensive vanilla sex. Don't take that the wrong way though, I just have a ton of sexual stamina :-) Cuddling or kissing & intimacy all good too :D Just want to feel the heat of someone else, at the end of the day. My only limits are blood, shit, Real Pain BDSM, and anything you won't consent explicitly to :) I'm a switch. I like to take charge for a bit, then be taken charge of for a bit ;D This is part of my slightly feminine behavior and attitude towards things :3 My relationship status: single! However it's hard for me to form real bonds or connections with people who I don't connect with intellectually or spiritually: I'm a free & critical thinker, believe in Mother Nature, and 420 friendly. I'm primarily on this site to form physical connections :) AKA "NSA Friends," "Fuck buddies," "Hookups," "Cuddle buddies," "Netflix n Chill buddies," "UPS Man & Housewife," "Hiking Buddies," "Smoke buddies," etc.! I know what I want in a partner to give real love to, and when the right person comes along, I can feel it.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is someone who knows what she wants, and is ready and willing to connect primarily physically, but intellectually and spiritually as well ("sorta required" - take that as you will). Someone who has a high sex drive, and is not afraid to be honest about it! I enjoy many types of sex and respect everyone's boundaries, so if you know what you like, it makes me happier when you tell me - most likely I will agree!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Clipping, CunninLynguists, Weird Al, Gorillaz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Taylor Swift of course! "Oh, look what you made do"
- Taylor Swift squirting, in my head, totally jacked off
to it one time, not sorry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JoshieJahn's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 30, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: