Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JonathanAndNikki 38 / 35 / C
"Couples and females, no boys allowed ."
berea, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
JonathanAndNikki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonathanAndNikki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,304,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cardswannaplay1
Kentucky, United States
wetandsexychic
Kentucky, United States
Grumpyoldman84
Kentucky, United States
fitsinglehottie
Georgia, United States
Sexyrvacpl
Virginia, United States
keepinitfun
Ohio, United States
needbisex4
Illinois, United States
DarkPrincess812
Indiana, United States
Harley71083
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
JonathanAndNikki 38/C
berea, Kentucky
Chillin at the motel looking for some fun. Hit us up
Introduction
Jonathan is 31 and Nikki is 28, they are both thin and in shape. Jonathan welds for a living, anything from big rigs to cranes and structural work. Nikki is a stay at home mom for our two s, but wants to go back to work when our youngest (5) starts school next year. . we are not vested enough in the lifestyle to justify spending money on a membership, so communication is pretty much IM.

My Ideal Person Have no idea, to be quite honest.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of JonathanAndNikki's responses

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • berea, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1984 March 13, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Welder/Fabricator Stay At Home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses