Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Joe77boxer 45 / M
"FWB wanted"
Riverview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 21, 2018

To view all of
Joe77boxer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joe77boxer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bikeguy1023
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Mlcfwb
Florida, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
jhizzle312
Florida, United States
club4cock
Florida, United States
ThickStrokeRican
Florida, United States
Twobi4bistr8
Florida, United States
Letsfucku9219
Florida, United States
Ala_coreybgood
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Joe77boxer 45/M
Riverview, Florida
Joe77boxer kickme😉
Introduction
Discretion is a must, this is no ones business but my own. I can not answer messages on here. Not gold...Pretty much into NSA sucking and possibly trying to bottom. Pretty sure I’m not a top. I’m totally fine with a blow and go. I like to see the other guys get off more than myself, that’s my thing. I do have a beard and no I’m not smooth! If you don’t like that please just move on.

My Ideal Person Love have a guy not as experienced like me that we could possibly learn together. That being said I won’t say no to an expert!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Joe77boxer's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: