JamesPond38 42 / M
"Naughty by Nature....... Wild by Choice !!!"
Mumbai, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2017

To view all of
JamesPond38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamesPond38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,788,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xenoria
Rajasthan, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
Chocolatewinecpl
Delhi, India
hottohandel
Delhi, India
priyashaha
Maharashtra, India
Bon_bon36
Karnataka, India
adameve3534
Maharashtra, India
sexywifeshaanthi
Tamil Nadu, India
delhishivani891
Delhi, India
 
Status
JamesPond38 42/M
Mumbai, Delhi , India
Its free to contact me......
Introduction
Confident, charming, pleasant and neighbour next door kind of guy in late 30s looking for friends to hangout and maybe more. You don't like me...you say bye....No questions asked .... But chances are you probably wont..... cos you would like my very presentable looks and perality, the way i carry myself and effortlessly engage u in interesting conversations, have you giggling all the while and maybe blush too. I like to take care of myself..... be it physical appearance, grooming or just being current. I know how to conduct with a lady and you would be respected like any of my other friends and your comfort would always precede mine.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who is easy to talk to, has no problem dealing with a tall, athletic, confident and humorous guy and agrees that this should be a mutually respectful companionship. I am not desperate for company and neither am i in hurry. Lets get to know each other and see where it takes us. My preference would be married lady (singles are welcome if u r matured enough.....) who carries herself well, has a sense of humor, and is able to converse freely like we all do with our friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JamesPond38's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mumbai, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: