Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jade0970 49 / F
"It's all about uncomplicated fun!!"
NNJ, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jade0970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jade0970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,787 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jade0970 49/F
NNJ, New Jersey
It's all about uncomplicated fun.....that means no drama...
Introduction
Been on this site for a while and i had some good meets and some not so good but it's all about the experience. It’s all about having fun so please no drama.

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, mature, DD free a must! Lets meet and see if something clicks.... We are adults, please act like one. I don’t have a type, if we vibe we vibe!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
at night at the park while is raining

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jade0970's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • NNJ, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1973
Hometown: nnj, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adm. Asst
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: