[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JMirra7 34 / M
"How soon is now?"
Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2020

To view all of
JMirra7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JMirra7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SarahIndian88
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
celeste_colliins
New York, United States
BandN2share
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
minx8478
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sugartits0390
Manchester, United Kingdom
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
HotJ2021
Manchester, United Kingdom
Upforfun341987
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
JMirra7 34/M
Doncaster, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Pretty easy going guy, sort of laid back but with a solid streak of discipline running through my veins. I work out and read everyday, I'm pretty good looking and smart if I say so myself, just curious really, kinda shy haha. Looking to meet nice, genuine people for friendship and love and everything in between. Willing to travel.

My Ideal Person I'm more attracted to personalities really, interesting people.
My idea of perfect is a good girl willing to do bad things.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: