Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JKD049 56 / M
"I'm Honest, Respectful, Very Discreet. Very high sex drive, "
Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
JKD049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JKD049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
JKD049 56/M
Chatham, Kent , United Kingdom
Very high sex drive, Looking for regular meet ups for NSA Fun or FWB?.
Introduction
I'm a widower, I'm Honest, Respectful, Caring, always Discreet?. I'm looking for FWB or fuck buddy for now, if your after same I'll say yes?.. I'm told by my previous partners, I have magic fingers & tongue, & I do love.giving.oral.sex. Very experianced in all forms of sexual fun. I can last up to 4 hours of play, Without any need for Viagra or such. So jkd049 AT gmail DOT com Or tell me yours & I'll message you back ASAP.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favourite love just love music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every one does fantasied about celebs or singers at sometime?.
to fuck, but not one in particular?.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JKD049's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Part Retired Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, otherwisemostlyjustholidayfrazesinafewlanguages
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None