Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Iwantalwaysu2 48 / M
"Let me suck ur cock, then you fuck my ass!!!"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2003

To view all of
Iwantalwaysu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantalwaysu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shavbals
California, United States
Abigone1369
California, United States
misc534
California, United States
Johnyesyesyes
California, United States
UpnRunng
California, United States
Jollybunny
California, United States
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
rm_bandit
California, United States
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
 
Status
Iwantalwaysu2 48/M
Anaheim, California
horny
Introduction
Hello I am a 45 y/o white bi bottom guy 5ft. 6in. tall 145lbs smooth shaved below my 34 inch waist. very clean and discrete with a super tight lil ass ready for a hard cock, I suck even swallow if you fuck me!

My Ideal Person I am looking for clean and discrete top guys who want me to come over and deepthroat ur cock until its so hard its throbing. Then I will bend over so you can fuck me good and hard with no strings just good ass fucking until we both bust a good nut.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have to many fantasies I don't know where to start.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iwantalwaysu2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None