Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Insatiable4cock1 66 / 65 / C
"FEMALE LED RELATIONSHIP/Change in Use"
Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2012

To view all of
Insatiable4cock1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Insatiable4cock1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biramrod
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
firstxersmd
Maryland, United States
rm_sub18042
Pennsylvania, United States
spadehunter81
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_kinkyinde
Delaware, United States
Purplishblu
Delaware, United States
funguy4905
New Jersey, United States
tommygunsfun
Pennsylvania, United States
ClassyNdiscree9
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Insatiable4cock1 66/C
Delaware County, Pennsylvania
We can longer read e-mail as we are not gold members any longer. Sorry, if you see us on please use the IM system. Thank You 😘
Introduction
Hi ,I’m Her Sub hubby. She just recently began playing again and is taking it slowly. She now uses a more friendly site to find more playmates. I use this site mostly for friendly chat. Thank You for the interest. WARNING: Any Institution or Individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are now living in a Female Led Relationship.This now makes her the Mistress to her Sub-Cuck-Sissy husband. She is now looking for between 1 & 4 well proportioned men to satisfy her sexual needs. She will be available to date and go out at her choice. She is not limited to any time limit and may enjoy a night away and alone with any of her Lovers.If she chooses she will include her Sub-Cuck- Sissy husband who is caged and in chastity.He will follow any orders given to him by either his Mistress or any and all of her Bulls.If you choose to contact her, Emails must include both face and body pics and if you want a picture of your manhood to be considered.She will not accept anyone who smokes or uses any drugs.Mistress prefers Bareback, but recent testing must be provided.Although she prefers single men, she will consider married if their spouses are aware of the relationship and that they are in the lifestyle.All emails will be responded to as soon as possible.New photos of both her and him will be uploaded as soon as they are available. We wish anyone who contacts us , Good Luck! You must tell us you read our full profile in your email. Please address it by saying "I read your new profile"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John / Billy Joel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Insatiable4cock1's responses

Information
  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1956 October 5, 1957
Travels to: Wildwood, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation Medical Receptionist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Blue Blue