Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IamNative10 62 / T
"Mature CD, can you bring the Woman out of me?"
San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
IamNative10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamNative10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
specialgirltv
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
anneborder
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lindalauren
Illinois, United States
cdsteffy4u
California, United States
jayexo197677
New Jersey, United States
Joni13259
Texas, United States
dafney38c
Ohio, United States
ConniM
California, United States
crystylfantasy
Maine, United States
 
Status
IamNative10 62/T
San Juan Capistrano, California
Introduction
I’m a 62yo, femme bottom, crossdresser, not passable though. I enjoy wearing garters with stockings, pantyhose and more. I’m 5'10" 205lbs, 6" uncut. im native am. indian with a naturally smooth upper body and legs. I like to dress in a bra, thong panty, garter with stockings or pantyhose, and heels. as mentioned, im not passable, i just enjoy the sexy look and femme feeling i get when wearing lingerie. i would enjoy sharing the experience with a man like yourself to admire me, look, touch, feel me and more. I like oral, giving and receiving and bottom.

My Ideal Person A mature man, 45yo and older, that can bring out the woman in me. Also interested in other CDs for dress up and playtime together. D/D free please. No drugs or alcohol, just want to have a sobering time and able to remember and cherish it.

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: