Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
I_giv_pleasure 59 / M
"Pleasing ladies is my passion"
San Ramon, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
I_giv_pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_giv_pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
I_giv_pleasure 59/M
San Ramon, California
Happy New Year.
I have been told I am funny, kind, fun, sweet, handsome, easy on the eyes. and that I look like a famous movie star. An all around nice guy, well maybe too nice. I like the beach, mountains, photography, hanging out with friends, movies, hockey and traveling. I am a bay area native. Have been told that my eyes, or butt is my best asset along with my eyes. I'm a great kisser and have an amazing touch. My hugs have been described as heartfelt and amazing. I am a single dad. I like to have fun and am a happy per.

My Ideal Person Friends first and see what happens. I am looking to get to know you. You are nice, fun, exciting sometimes naughty and confident in yourself. Just be yourself, no need to be someone you're not. It's more sexy. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time no matter what we do. I like meeting new people, are you someone I'd like to meet? I do like to please my partner and make sure she's satisfied. Let's have fun.

  • 59 / male
  • San Ramon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1963
Travels to: Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: