HungnHandsome5 64 / M
"Hung and Handsome Man for You ?"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HungnHandsome5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungnHandsome5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,788,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Bangkok, Thailand
Sergipe, Brazil
Florida, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Taiwan, Taiwan
HungnHandsome5 64/M
Orlando, Florida
Looking for some Hot Fun in the Summertime.
Single white male, fit, and athletic. Loves to cook, travel, and play golf. I like the finer things in life. Fun kind of guy who can be comfortable almost anywhere; With the right people. ------------------------------------------------------ WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.......

My Ideal Person Woman with class, who knows what she wants and how to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a wide variety of sexual fantasies. From mild to WILD.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No particular fantasy about a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HungnHandsome5's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: