Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotinTheCity4U 60 / 62 / C
"Married Couple"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
HotinTheCity4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotinTheCity4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellissimatvs
Arizona, United States
rm_976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
happytogether54
Arizona, United States
1234rob1234
Alberta, Canada
skibum_bc
Alberta, Canada
Booboo_1ca
Alberta, Canada
ezyrox69
Alberta, Canada
RMT1313
Ontario, Canada
rm_tran1001
tinton falls, United States
 
Status
HotinTheCity4U 60/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi there we are a happly married couple who are looking for discreet fun and friendship with other couples, males and or females where the female is bi curious and the male is Bi curious .We would be interested in same room encounters where we can play in front of each other as well as play separately, We are both very ORAL as she loves to have oral on her Shaved pussy. All replies will be answered with pictures.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are not pushy and who have respect for others,while becoming friends who have same room encounters. MUST BE DISCREET, would like to have a bisexual male join us or a well endowed male to pleasure the wife while he watches

View more of HotinTheCity4U's responses

Information
  • 60/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1962 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Blue