Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotBottomsup4U2 58 / M
"Shy, submissive, sensual bottom. Very sensual and erotic in bed. "
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2022

To view all of
HotBottomsup4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotBottomsup4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Papapleasure81
Iowa, United States
Kssyratops
Kansas, United States
FireCat5775
Georgia, United States
Goldstar1965
Colorado, United States
Ram1960wy
Colorado, United States
J2snaughtygirl
New Mexico, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
skfn56
Colorado, United States
bbsorpresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
HotBottomsup4U2 58/M
Pueblo, Colorado
Introduction
Haven't been with a man in 10 years so my sexual desires are very strong. Although I'm very shy with men, i submit easily when a man takes me and passionately embraces me. Touching me in all the right places, caressing my buttocks and teasing my hard erect nipples as he undresses me. I'm pretty much a slave to his cock when he is ready for me to devour his cock until he is ready to prepare me for fucking me

My Ideal Person Looking for a top who is passionate and enjoys alot of foreplay, kissing 💋 and caressing. Someone who loves to make me so passionately 🔥 for him. Listening to my moans and wispers of desires. Feeding me his semen. Planting his seed deep inside me. Trust me .you'll want me again. Would love ❤️ to experience deepthroating a man while being fucked by a woman with a strapon. Want to be taken by two men. three men. Want to experience it all.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1964
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: