Hornymale18769 39 / M
"Looking for fun. I would like to find a female that wants to hook up or a couple that is looks ng for a third"
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2020

To view all of
Hornymale18769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornymale18769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arkansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Hornymale18769 39/M
Eveleth, Minnesota
Wish I could get some action been so horny
I'm a 37 year old male . I am looking for a female to hang out with have fun with whatever she wants. I am open for anything.i am 5'10" 165 lbs. 9 inches shaved and pretty thick . If you want pictures just ask

My Ideal Person A female or couple for a on going hook up

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hornymale18769's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1982
Travels to: Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: