Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Horny_babes 32 / F
"Those who wants to chat with me add me as friend first..!!"
Chennai, Meghalaya, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2015

To view all of
Horny_babes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny_babes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zs11
Hokkaido, Japan
LastingNite
West Bengal, India
Lotsameat
Colorado, United States
nmchandru1234
Tamil Nadu, India
dontehub1
Andhra Pradesh, India
anizee29
Tamil Nadu, India
studxxx01
Maharashtra, India
nicky09876
Jharkhand, India
boldy444
Chhattisgarh, India
 
Status
Horny_babes 32/F
Chennai, Meghalaya , India
Sorry it's too late but HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY !!!
Introduction
Only intressted in girls. Boys just friends. Add me in your friendlist.

My Ideal Person Who Knows what he/she wants in life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My girl mate lick my pussy...(Y)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan fox.I want her to lick my pussy.:P:X

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Horny_babes's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Chennai, Meghalaya, India
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: