Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HogwartsGeek1975 46 / M
"Looking for my Hogwarts Queen"
Somerset, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2019

To view all of
HogwartsGeek1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HogwartsGeek1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gto69rae1971
Minnesota, United States
Alwayshot2017
Michigan, United States
forlustorlove
Wisconsin, United States
MissHBH2
Tennessee, United States
fun_couple1972
Kentucky, United States
Aggiswagger23
Wisconsin, United States
natalyablue
Michigan, United States
chazity20
New Mexico, United States
QueenWhore69
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
HogwartsGeek1975 46/M
Somerset, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a single dad of 2 beautiful little girls. I am retired military, and currently an over the road truck driver. However, that is soon to change, as I start back to school in the spring to become an Executive Chef. I am a bit of a geek. I love history, and reading. I am a huge Harry Potter fan, so if you are as well, that is a huge bonus. I love to cook, travel, spend family time, and watch movies. I am very affectionate and passionate when it comes to those I love. I am looking for someone to share everyday adventures with.

My Ideal Person Looking for my Queen, my missing half. She will have the same qualities as I have. She will not be afraid to speak her mind. She will be loyal, honest, and trustworthy. If you are not looking for long term, or just looking for a fling, I am not the one for you.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Somerset, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Owner operator/ truc
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None