Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hardrock85 37 / M
"New to Town.. looking for fun people to show me around"
brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2009

To view all of
Hardrock85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardrock85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,339,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetandspicy147
California, United States
franytrv
paris, france
Lux_n_Plush
Maryland, United States
MilkMaid4U
New Jersey, United States
Cougar_NYC
New York, United States
cute_babygirl201
Florida, United States
LATINLIONESS
New York, United States
Horneygirlishere
Florida, United States
JennyJenJen1225
New York, United States
 
Status
Hardrock85 37/M
brooklyn, New York
Introduction
get to know me and you'll like what you see. trust me. I try very hard to be a pleaser. I enjoy oral more than most men.. i usually only chat on the messenger but i prefer other means.

My Ideal Person someone relaxed and easy going that isnt afraid of themselves. by that, i mean that any type of woman is what i'm looking for.. but for the specifics i'm looking for someone who finds themselves hot and sexy, no matter their appearance.
Once you find yourself sexy.. i'll follow suit, because it shows. trust me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hardrock85's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: