Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HallPassInLowell 56 / M
"See blog to contact"
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2009

To view all of
HallPassInLowell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HallPassInLowell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
Wifebuilt4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
FkMyWfe2
Massachusetts, United States
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
nutmegsrevenge
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
HallPassInLowell 56/M
Lowell, Massachusetts
Looking to play.
Introduction
I live in Lowell, MA. Wife and I have an open marriage, although she is the only one who has played so far. I am not interested in attached/married unless it is ok with their partner, and protection must be used for everything (including oral). I am interested in both women and couples, D/D free, and no smokers. I am only interested in people with whom there is a potential for an ongoing relationship (not interested in something that is certain to be only one time), perhaps as FWB. Now some information about me. I am about 5'7" and weigh 280 lbs.. I wear glasses, have blue eyes, and have graying brown hair. I am straight, D/D free, don't smoke, and may have an occasional drink in social situations. I have a Ph.D. and work in the technology field. My penis is average in length, a little thicker than average, and circumsized. I enjoy all kinds of foreplay and usually get my partner to cum at least once before beginning intercourse. I am a pleaser! I know that if you make sure the woman has a good time, then you will have a good time. Now, more about you. First, you are not a liar/cheater. Size and age are not that important - attitude and perality are at least as much a part of being sexy as physical appearance. You also need to have some intelligence and be able to have a meaningful conversation. If you are potentially interested, leave a confidential comment in my blog (I am a standard member and cannot send or read email) and include something about yourself and how I can get back to you. Ideally, you should be within about an hour of Lowell, or be willing to meet somewhere within an hour of Lowell.

My Ideal Person Looking for an adventurous woman (either solo or as part of a couple). Age isn't important, but needs the maturity to know how to handle having a sexual relationship with a man in an open marriage.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to tie my wife up naked and make her watch myself
and another woman have six multiple times. Then when we
are done, untie her and let her have her turn with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HallPassInLowell's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: