HaiL2TheKngB8by 38 / T
"Live, Love, Laugh"
San Leandro, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2013

To view all of
HaiL2TheKngB8by's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HaiL2TheKngB8by's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
HaiL2TheKngB8by 38/T
San Leandro, California
Posted up another Blog
I am a Transgender Woman of France. Very Beautiful, Passionate and Seductive. Genetically, I am French, Moroccan and Italian with a small tight body I keep in shape. I seek a Lover who can enjoy a Parisienne such as I for hours and hours of Bliss. I am not a service. I am a Transgender Woman of France who has a voracious sexual appetite. STD/STI free on PREP and continue my HRT regiment which I am very pleased with. My measurements are - 40B - 32 - 38 ---*** Please do Enjoy reading my Blog posts, which I share openly with you, of my travels and adventures in my journey back home to my Beloved Paris. =========== Further information on myself for your reading pleasure.... A French Woman traveling the world, presently in the San Francisco Bay Area with family. To think of me is to think of a Female version of Anthony Bourdain, and so as I travel, I experience life from a different perspective. Tai Chi in the morning Garden to keep in top shape. I Love to Walk. I have been known to walk 30 blocks at two recent events in San Francisco. Pride and our National Holiday - Bastille Day. 14th June. France. I live a active life, attend to my Family our French Garden and my responsibilities. Did I mention? I love to Dance and Sing in French the old love songs of Paris? Kisses! -Francine de Vernon

My Ideal Person I Love all those valiant souls expressing their self in their own special artistic expression of self. Gender matters not. It is you, the person within, who I am attracted to.

My Ideal Person is you. A kind, compassionate, loving person. Just as I am.

Please, treat with me respect, for it is a part of our dance together, igniting the sincerity of romance, kindling lust and desire between us, culminating in a experience you have never known before meeting me, a Parisienne of France, who heart is a beacon of Love, true and beloved to the people of France.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Erotica. Madonna. Collar. Leash. Whip. Flogger. Boots.
Rammstein. Sonne'. Candles. Incense. Red Wine. Champagne.
Cheese. Fruits. Food Play. Vore. Nom... Nom... <br><br>

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can a Celebrity fantasize about having sex with another
Celebrity? Of course Sexy... but it's So much better
to have Sex with a Celebrity. <br><br>
It's all about the Big "O" with lots of Cuddling
Remember, when someone throws their panties at you from
atop the stage - you might just be getting laid later that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HaiL2TheKngB8by's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Leandro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1984
Travels to: San Leandro, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist and Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: