Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Had2Beasy 36 / M
"u may wanna watch the video"
Burbank, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2001

To view all of
Had2Beasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Had2Beasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,185,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drewgman
California, United States
Vajock335i
Virginia, United States
cumlover4unow
California, United States
LAGymSex
Oregon, United States
EaGoingBoyNxDr
California, United States
BeMe50310
Iowa, United States
FlexxySteel
California, United States
peeweenlips
California, United States
LaidbackLoki
Washington, United States
 
Status
Had2Beasy 36/M
Burbank, California
Introduction
Married guys prefered if I'm gonna play with a guy. They can keep their mouths shut about stuff. I'm pretty easy going. I am very discreet. I like to keep things quite. I really like to have fun. I'm tall dark and handsome. I hope to talk to you soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is discreet and who likes to have a little fun. I have had a girlfriend for a long time. I would like to try something more. E-mail me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Had2Beasy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1987
Travels to: glendale, California, United States
Hometown: glendale, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: