Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gorbachev73 25 / M
"Astronomically young and dum"
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 31, 2022

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gorbachev73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungBull2798
Maharashtra, India
joyridebkk2018
Ban, Thailand
Vikkixyz
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ShyLittle21
Pennsylvania, United States
Simmi199
Chandigarh, India
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
roshniforboys
Karnataka, India
Delhi_fungirl
Delhi, India
Atultaniyacpl
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
Gorbachev73 25/M
Kolhapur, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I'm an Engineer by Profession, but more into art as an individual. Also I'm a quite person by nature when I'm around people. So u can say that my inner desires brought me here. I'm currently exploring new things so it is safe to say that I'm open to any type of connection and conversations.

My Ideal Person My ideal person can be an artistic like minded individual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Gorbachev73's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: