Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gjroff78 46 / M
"Horny bloke just needs some fun an sick of being scammed "
Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2020

To view all of
Gjroff78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gjroff78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Gjroff78 46/M
Bathurst, New South Wales , Australia
Willing to try anything to be discreet an have heaps of outdoor things.just cant get enough sex if your the same message me an we can go from there an maybe get to know each other.sick of being scammed an Im not going to buy game cards or give anyone any money on PayPal lol just dont chat with me if thats the case because Im just going to report you Im over it

My Ideal Person Outdoor fun indoor fun anything

View more of Gjroff78's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: