Givupleasur0 67 / M
"Fully Vaccinated"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Givupleasur0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Givupleasur0 67/M
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
In a marriage that had the flame die long ago. Perhaps you're in the same situation? Not looking to change my status. Looking to connect with someone who wants to get away for a little while.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I visit a vanilla houseparty during the holidays and the
hostess shows me around the house. In an upstairs bedroom
we begin passionately kissing and she gets on her knees
and starts sucking my cock. After a while I pull her up, turn
her around, push her against the wall and her hard from
behind until we both cum hard. All this while her husband and other guests are downstairs
unaware.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Givupleasur0's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either