Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GirlIndependent 37 / F
"Where mind meets the body..."
Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlIndependent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Plaisir_Oli
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
Jd89s
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
roger_u_good
Bristol, United Kingdom
Somersetsam66
Somerset, United Kingdom
BGS_CaT
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rollinthehaytime
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Exciting_times
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Luckyb185
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
GirlIndependent 37/F
Bristol, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
No longer playing solo ;-)
Introduction
UPDATE: I have found my naughty mischief horny devil (yeyyyy) and now we play as a team :-) And we have a loooooong list of wishes and desires to go through! Mostly we would love to play with other horny couples- just message us Single girls yes please! And whatever else you offering please get in touch GUARANTEED: loads of fun, loads of laugh and mischief and most importantly nice ass, nice pussy and a nice cock :-) whatever else you wish for we got it too! :P B) we both like to play rough, intense and for a long time (with some erotic sensual slow down too as a nice mix)

My Ideal Person Anyone who is up for some naughty adult fun but also is easy going, down to earth and do not take life and sex too seriously. Kinky mind and desire for exploration. Also someone who likes to share like we do
We mostly would like to meet with other like minded couples.

READY?? LETS PLAY!!!!

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Female Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts