[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gillian95 53 / F
"Plays well with others :)"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2007

To view all of
Gillian95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gillian95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippiwolfa
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
BBCs4U_tonight
North Carolina, United States
MrCumsALott69
Ohio, United States
MtnMagic2
Virginia, United States
Koozi88
Virginia, United States
Derekinva73
Virginia, United States
OneBallNoOuts
Virginia, United States
Jstforfunnn89
Pennsylvania, United States
Nutbuster2794
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Gillian95 53/F
Hampton, Virginia
Destined to be alone forever...why not get fucked by something other than life? Sigh....
Introduction
Update August 2019- Actively searching for a true life partner. A relationship where we are both kinksters that like to explore together. Random fun is great but I am at a point in my life where I want to experience that with someone rather than alone. Traditional dating sites aren't really appropriate for the kind of boyfriend I am looking for. Update December 2018 - My main goal at the moment is finding an actual Boyfriend that shares my unconventional view on how the perfect relationship would work. Sex and love have absolutely NOTHING to do with each other, and being free to explore would only enhance our connection. As long as our choices are made with integrity we should enjoy every opportunity we are interested in. Any day could be our last, let's not have regrets about what we SHOULD have done. My requirements for a BF would not translate well on a traditional dating site, so putting it out there on here seems like the logical thing to do. I am D/D free and want to stay that way. Description: I am a divorced, PLUS SIZE (size 14/16) working Mom. Full figured but far from BBW. I like to flirt and like to feel desirable and appreciated, but not strictly from a sexual standpoint. I want to find a deeper connection with a potential lover than simply being a warm body. There has to be mutual attraction and trust there, and a relationship as friends also. I am a very passionate and responsive lover. Lots of kissing, foreplay, and feedback. I am an honest, upfront and reliable person and want you to be as well. I have actually met people I found here, but please be who you say you are. I am not clingy, possessive, or dangerous to your home life, and want you to be respectful the same way. Fantasies and / or real experiences: I've attended swinger's parties and found them to not really be my thing, as random hook-ups are not what satisfies me. However, these were attended as a single female. When with a known partner, adding in extra random lovers is extremely exciting. I have enjoyed 3somes of both types and while I enjoy MFM more, look forward to exploring openly in a group setting again. I don't want to hook up with just anyone. I will also tell you upfront that finding a new lover or three is just NOT a top priority at the moment. I have a very open attitude towards sex, I am all about what feels good and gets us both off, including having other partners. I think monogomy is unnatural and boring, and would never want to be someone's only option for sex. I find it especially attractive when a lover gets turned on at the notion of me getting fucked, regardless of whether they are the ones doing the fucking. I have gotten in the habit of taking pictures with new lovers and sharing with my other lovers, as a turn on for us both :)

My Ideal Person My ideal equal partner would get extremely aroused by sharing me, and we would enjoy all sorts of adventures together.

I would like someone in their 30's, 40's, or 50's (or I'll consider a MATURE late 20's guy) who is trustworthy and honest, that I could consider a real friend. Someone that I would hear from at least a few times a week, that doesn't just pop up when he wants a booty call. Getting comfortable with someone makes the sex so much hotter!

I am only interested in single men that live NEAR me (within 30 min drive). NOT INTERESTED IN BBC. JUST A PERSONAL PREFERENCE.

You have a place to host, and are eager to have me there. You understand that I have custody of my daughter and she is my first priority.

I want reliable and exciting partners I can DEPEND on to give me the escape I need without trying to be possessive or jealous. You don't have to look like a movie star, but you DO have to fascinate me. For me sexual attraction begins in the mind, with conversation via chat first. I like to find lovers who realize that contact as friends a few times a week only makes the whole thing better.

I am very particular with my attraction to females, I tend to go for the dark haired doe eyed girls ideally (think Eliza Dushku) but have found myself swaying from that standard, its more about having the right attitude.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I realized my favorite, being the center of attention with
two men...and would like to repeat it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gillian95's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: