Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gdlikethat 42 / F
"Looking for a female or couple"
Shirley, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Gdlikethat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gdlikethat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,138 Active Members!*
Gdlikethat 42/F
Shirley, New York
Bored. Who wants to smoke?
I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I have a great personality and sense of humor. Looking for a couple to hang out with and see how it goes. 420 friendly. I am very experienced with women and pretty good if i dont say so myself lol. If the woman isnt experienced i can be very gentle and respectful of your boundaries. Also looking for single women and men for some fun. I'm fat, so if you dont like it, dont message me. And im not into married men playing alone. Dont even bother messaging me if you are married unless i can fuck your wife too! And im not into anal or pain. If you want to chat send me a message. And if you message me please be from long island

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a couple to have a little fun with. We can hang out and see where the night takes us. I'm not pushy and love to please both women and men

  • 42 / female
  • Shirley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: