Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GEV37 49 / 48 / C
"Are you what we are looking for?"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2005

To view all of
GEV37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GEV37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Mtsyr2
New York, United States
rm_voyur69
Alabama, United States
rockmachine7
Texas, United States
Ontherzr2
Alabama, United States
HunginBama8
Alabama, United States
eclecticskr
California, United States
smoke61c
Alabama, United States
Hellboyallnite2
Alabama, United States
Enathan86
Alabama, United States
 
Status
GEV37 49/C
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
IM IS NOT WORKING ON THIS SITE, PLEASE USE EMAIL!! We are a couple that is very open minded and looking for the same. We are tired of the talk and BS that people put us thur on this site. We only ask of you, that you be honest with us and yourself. IF you want to meeet , than please live up to your end of the bargin...HOW SIMPLE IS THAT!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that we are compatiable with. Easy going and loves sex as much as we do. Friendship and something on going....D/D free....

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1973 March 12, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Medical Pleaser
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either