Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GBSwain1977 46 / M
"Work hard play harder live life"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2017

To view all of
GBSwain1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GBSwain1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncboy74
Florida, United States
sloppy2nds38
North Carolina, United States
dbdeflyn
South Carolina, United States
lookn4hrnyfun
North Carolina, United States
hotplesureman
Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
CurvyCougarCD4U
South Carolina, United States
wetdiapers53
South Carolina, United States
suppy01
West Virginia, United States
amie21000
New York, United States
 
Status
GBSwain1977 46/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
Laid back dude but I call it like I see it! I'm honest and loyal and respectful until given a rea not to be!! I wanna have a good time with someone with no drama no games No B'S!! Lets have a good Time be happy live life and I will satisfy your needs and make you a happy lady!! Please IM me I can’t read messages at the moment IM is only way right now!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who can have fun but knows how to carry them self !! I wanna surround myself with someone that's mature who is confident not cocky or bitchy who doesn't judge and who can relax have a good time and keep it real!!! No drama no games just adults having a good time and allowing things to happen!!!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sous chef restaurant mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: